Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Nelson

Jennifer Nelson

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Nelson
"He is very good about explaining everything you want to know!"
Profile photo of Robert Senneff

Robert Senneff

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Senneff
"As always, Brian does a great job for me. Auto, Home, Personal Liability Umbrella .......... His Office is truly 5 Star... Bob Senneff - Canton"
Profile photo of Jaime Crum

Jaime Crum

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Crum
"Brian's office is the best! We primarily work with Davey; he has always been quick to respond and has great customer service. Brian's office has our business for life!"
Profile photo of Cindy Bussey

Cindy Bussey

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Bussey
"I have had StateFarm for years and when I recently moved to a different state they made the move that much easier."
Profile photo of Trevor Miller

Trevor Miller

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Miller
"Amazing experience fast and easy and a great way to save"
Profile photo of Mindy Kruzan

Mindy Kruzan

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Kruzan
"Davey is the best. Couple months ago his quote was real high, he contacted me as soon as he got a better quote. Wow what a guy. Not they save me money every month"
Profile photo of robert stevenson

robert stevenson

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by robert stevenson
"Have owned state farm insurance for many years and they've always been good to work with."
Profile photo of Tony Moulton

Tony Moulton

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Moulton
"Brian and his staff are great people always there to help anyway they can"
Profile photo of Emily Philbee

Emily Philbee

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Philbee
"By far the best service I've ever had with an insurance company! Dave goes above and beyond to help me and answer all my questions and get me the best quotes possible!"
Profile photo of Anna Stinauer

Anna Stinauer

March 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Stinauer
"Brian and State Farm provide unmatched service, coverage and pricing. During a recent fender bender I had, working with the auto body shop, getting a rental car, and paying the deductible was very smooth and painless with help from Brian. What can be a frustrating time is made easier by his office."
Profile photo of Kapital Electric, Inc.

Kapital Electric, Inc.

September 12, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Kapital Electric, Inc.
"Brian has always put me first as the customer. He will spend whatever time he has to speaking with corporate to make sure I get what is fair."
Profile photo of Cary Miller

Cary Miller

January 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Cary Miller
"Brian and staff are friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable about the products and services they provide. State Farm is the one insurance company with whom I have never had a problem. They have always treated me fairly."